Email Email Print Print
Clip Clip & File

Business & Economics :: Latest News

October 30, 2007

Axens Group Wins 39th Kirkpatrick Award

Chemical Engineering Staff

The winner of the 39th Kirpatrick Award is Axens Group Technologies. Pictured here at the award ceremony are (left to right) Charles Cameron, Director, Business Development (Axens); Manual Herrera, Principal Process Engineer (Axens); Nella Veldran, Publisher (CE); Rebekkah Marshall, Editor-in-Chief (CE); James MacArthur, Vice President, Engineering (Axens); J.L. Ross, Technology Manager (Axens).

Add a Comment


Please enter the letters or numbers you see in the image. (refresh)

Related Stories

LinkedIn Groups

Our LinkedIn group is now over 33,000 members strong!

  1. Join other CPI professionals from all over the globe and share best practices, expertise, concerns and more.
  2. Provide feedback to Chemical Engineering Editors

Current members represent Worley Parsons, DuPont, SABIC, Fluor, Air Products, LyondellBasell, Nalco, Dow Chemical, Dow Corning, BASF, Jacobs Engineering, ExxonMobil, Shell, Chevron and more.

Join Now

We also offer the following subgroup for more targeted discussions:

Search the Buyers' Guide

Plant Cost Index

Facts at Your Fingertips (archive)

Ask the Experts

Back Issues
To access this area, please log in or create an account.
Forgot your password?
Request it now.
Live chat by BoldChat