Mobile Navigation

Business & Economics

View Comments

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2010

| By Gerald Ondrey

The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences has awarded the Nobel Prize in Physics for 2010 to Andre Geim and Konstantin Novoselov, both at University of Manchester, U.K. “for groundbreaking experiments regarding the two-dimensional material graphene”. A…